2017/18 Presentation Night Individual Award Winners


Mel Walker Rose Bowl for Club Player of the Year
Jake Hafford

Jack Hammersley Club Volunteer of the Year
Mike and Helen Taylor

Bryan Cross Award for Team of the Year
Under 14s managed by Paul Hafford & Ali Cakir

Long Service Award for players who have been with the club 10 years
Owen Carr & William Frankish

Mark Pover Award for Young Player of the Year
Oliver Hutchinson. Runners Up Connor Bradbury and Devon Davies

Mark Cowley Award for New Player of the Year
Leo Thomasson


In order of Most Improved, Player’s Player, Manager’s Player of the Year

Pan Disability
Dylan Buxton
Oliver Bradley-Harding
Stephen Haliwell

Under 7s Blues
Rylan Howe
Jamie Ell
Alex Thomond

Under 7s Whites
Ollie Lord
Adam Atwal
Cameron Smith

Under 7s Colts
Oliver Thompson
Charlie Brandwood
Ronnie Lester

Under 8s Blues
Ryan Smith
Oliver Lomas / Declan Jones
Henley Beech

Under 8s Whites
Charlie Haynes
Aidan Ramsden
Marcus Buckley

Under 8s Colts Blues
Harry Abbey-Turner
Adam Lees
George Heap

Under 8s Colts Whites
Leon Amushan
Reilly Fieldhouse
Aaron Anderson

Under 9s Blues
Max Walker
James Holman
Ace Norton

Under 9s Whites
Ajay Wardle / Daniel Dadge
Owen Ward
Rufus Nugent-Kirwin

Under 9s Blues (2)
Archie Moreland
Jaden Russell
Oliver Lawton

Under 9s Stripes Whites
Jacob Midgley
Harry Priest
Lenny Smith

Under 10s Blues
George Flowers
Corey Kenworthy
Jody Ramsden

Under 10s Whites
Archie Taylor
Colton Davies
Finlay Hayworth

Under 10s Colts Blues
Ashish Patel
Will Davies
Reece Swindlehirst

Under 10s Colts Whites
Sam Sinfield
Leon Gerrard
Leon Gerrard

Under 11s Blues
Sean Smith
Keano Wassall
Cameron Green

Under 11s Strikers
Oliver Clarke
Jacob Taylor
Tyler Banham

Under 12s Blues
Roman Burton / Jacob Burns
Pelumi Ologondudu
Keano Wassall

Under 12s Whites
Ewan Hullston / Corey Griffiths
Bayley Wassall
William Webster

Under 12s Colts
Noah Grantham
Callum Whitehead
Callum Whitehead

Under 13s Blues
Charlie Bryan
Thomas Taylor-Shenton
Harry Lloyd

Under 13s Whites
Lewis Brown
Guershom Musombwa
Connor Whitham

Under 13s Stripes
Hamza Noman
Uejsi Bala
Eluka Madumezia

Under 14s
Kyle Clayton
Kyle Gaffney
Jamie Bowden

Under 14s (2)
James Bowden
Brandon Munemo
Matthew Jolleys

Under 16s
Connor Owen
Shakeel Puri
Owen CarrPresentation Night

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑